Winning the toss and electing to bowl first Bhairawaha Gladiators managed to stop Biratnagar warriors in 149 runs.  For Bhairawaha Gladiators Hari Shankar Shah chipped in with 3 wickets conceding 35 runs in his 4 overs spell while Arif Sheikh and Dipesh Shrestha managed to pick up 2 wickets and one wicket respectively. For Biratnagar Hong Kong duo Babar Hayat and Anshuman Rath managed to score 57 and 36 runs respectively while captain Paras Khadka scored 15 runs in 12 balls.

Bhairawaha Gladiators need 150 runs to win in 120 balls.

Leave a Reply